Six Logoi Ashram

There are six main levels of the Creator’s Universe which are represented by a colour of light and overseen by a being of light. Each overseer of these six levels is titled a Logos when we refer to them together we entitle them Logoi. Each Logos oversees a level or expression of energy of the Creator which includes dimensions of the Creator’s Universe and communities of Ascended Masters, Light Beings and Star Beings, each are supporting the vibration of the Creator’s light and aiding integration for all with the Creator.

The Planetary Level is represented by a white colour and overseen by Lord Buddha, (previously by Sanat Kumara) this is the closest and most accessible level of the Creator’s energy to the Earth.

Then there is the Solar Level represented by a copper golden colour and overseen by Helios and Vesta.

The Galactic Level is represented by a silver golden colour and overseen by Melchior.

The Universal Level is represented by a golden colour and overseen by Lord Melchizedek.

The Multi- Universal Level is represented by a platinum colour and overseen by Archangel Metatron.

The Cosmic Level is represented by a translucent colour and overseen by Mahatma.

Then we have the core of the Creator, once we reach the Cosmic Level we merge with the Creator completely that no aspect of ourselves exists in separation.

Natalie has channeled a book explaining The twelve Rays of Light – A Guide to the Rays of Light and the Spiritual Hierarchy

Six Logoi Channeled Messages Through Natalie Glasson

Terms and Conditions

Privacy Policy

Cookie Policy


About Natalie

About Natalie



Click Here

Follow Natalie On

I would like to support the Sacred School of omna with a donation

© 2022 Sacred School of Om Na